CORREO PROFESORES 2021


Correos institucionales de profesores

Nombre

Apellido

Dirección de correo electrónico

Ana María López profe.alopez@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Carlos Lagos profe.carloslagos@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Carlos Pino profe.cpino@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Catherine Ruiz profe.cruiz@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Christianne Montti profe.cmontti@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Cristian Lagos profe.cristianlagos@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Cristóbal Salazar profe.csalazar@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Daisy Catalán profe.dcatalan@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Damaris Medina profe.dmedina@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Elizabeth Arriagada profe.earriagada@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Ginia Acevedo profe.gacevedo@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Javier Tamayo profe.jtamayo@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Javiera Opazo profe.jopazo@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Javiera Barra profe.jbarra@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Jenny Arce profe.jarce@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Jessica González profe.jgonzalez@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Leslie Quezada profe.lquezada@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Macarena Palma profe.mpalma@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Marcela Figueroa profe.mfigueroa@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
María Pavez profe.mpavez@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Mauricio Marín profe.mmarin@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Mitzy Quiñones profe.mquinones@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Natalia Donoso profe.ndonoso@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Paula Astorga profe.pastorga@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Rafael Arriaza profe.rarriaza@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Rodrigo Meneses profe.rmeneses@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Rodrigo Henríquez profe.rhenriquez@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Romina Silaya profe.rsilaya@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Tamara Peña profe.tpena@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Valentina Arancibia profe.varancibia@colegiosaintmaurices.cl
Valeska Canales profe.vcanales@colegiosaintmaurices.cl